I got the funk.

This is actually finishing in the 2009 UK 70.3,  this year I had a bit of afro on my head.

This is actually finishing in the 2009 UK 70.3, this year I had a bit of afro on my head.

No, not that funky music funk.  I get that everynow and then but at the moment I am in a funk.

You may have noticed from my results of late that my bike and I have not been getting along brilliantly.

I am going to be spending lots of time together with my bike and we are going to become the best of friends over the next few weeks.

Things will be different come IMUK.  I wil be strong and ready to go.

This last Sundays 70.3 UK was a big dissapointment for me.  My performance, was a way off the last 2 years and so I need to get to work on fixing that.

Bella showed how it is done, no overthinking,  just getting on with the hard work and then doing the buisness on race day.

About stephenbayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.