Oooh ahh Cantana, Oooh ahh Cantana!

That was going on in my head for some reason on the run.

Swim was fine, we couldn’t keep up with Barney on the swim but caught him on the bike, all stayed together and James and Chris Leigh caughtt us towards the end of the bike.

I was out onto the run in 1st, then ran next to Craig for 2km, it was fast but I was looking forward to the run and thought I should hang on in there with him.  This didn’t last long and I started to cramp up and just struggled to the finish.

I am alot happier than I would have been if I was in 6th!

Nice work James,  I thought you were going to catch him.  Great bike ride and run buddy!

And Caroline did awesome, she’s now an uber runner!

About stephenbayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.