Check out my arse!

"Arse" is the commonly used term for ones bottom in the UK.

"Arse" is the commonly used term for ones bottom in the UK.

Today the gods were smiling on me, I went for a run and the rain came down, very localised but onto my head, just for a bit:)

Today the gods were smiling on me, I went for a run and the rain came down, very localised but onto my head, just for a bit:)

Birthday party at our restaraunt.  I have just blown out my candles, Azmil is just about to blow out his candles.  The meal was great as always at our local restaraunt.  The cake was great to.  Thankyou to everyone for the cake and coming to the party:) 

Above is the birthday party at our local restaraunt, the food was fabulous as always, the cake was great too.  Azmil is about to blow out his candles.  I have already blown out mine, so as I can get stuck into the cake:)  Thank you for the cake and coming to the party:)

Thank you Hiro for the photos.

About stephenbayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.