Sorry no picture!

I wanted to put a picture on my blog.  I have been putting a picture on most blogs and it feels like not a complete blog without the compulsory picture however the internet connection here at the pool doesn’t seem to like attaching pictures so I have given up.  I have tried to put pictures of huskeys, of Bella and I cycling and running, of beautiful pictures of the mountains, but I am afraid you will all have to just use your imagination.

Our Leysin winter training camp is coming to a close and we will soon be in Krabi, Thailand.  I am looking forward to getting to the heat and the different but equally beautiful surroundings of Thailand.  I think this wil be our 5th time training in Thailand.  We visited Krabi a couple of times on some rides the last time we were there and also a few car trips to go to the supermarket so we have a vague recollection of the place.

Training here in Leysin has been great and we will miss it until we return in the summer:)

About stephenbayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.